Water cycle

4 thoughts on “Water cycle

  1. Kia Ora Angelina!
    My name is Saakhi. I’m from Yaldhurst Model School and I live in Christchurch.
    I really liked your post about water. I don’t really think I can write that many facts!
    There were too many facts I didn’t know. Perhaps I only knew 3-5 facts.
    I wonder how much water there was when the dinosaurs lived?
    Thanks
    From Saakhi
    P.S Again your post was really good!

  2. Malo lela Angelina, Thank you for sharing these facts about how to save the water storage It is very helpful and also very Interesting. Did you know that water tanks in New Zealand cost $22,000 – $30,000. Your post reminded me about my aunties, they said that they went to the tramp they also said it was huge.

  3. Kia ora Angelina

    I really like that you and the people you worked with posted something about saving Water but when I was looking at the writing I saw you said more that in the
    2nd slide.

    BY: Grace

  4. Kia orana! Angelina
    I like how you Snowlee & Polini had made this slide all about different ways to save water. But by the way did you know without water no one would be on earth because we need food and it help to grow plants but any way your slides were perfect.